Home    Meetings    Join us    Upcoming Events    Past Events     Member's Cars    Committee   Links

Committee

Committee Chairman – Mark Moore Chairman@pmoc.co.uk

Secretary - Rob Henson secretary@pmoc.co.uk

Treasurer - Mark Moore treasurer@pmoc.co.uk

Web Manager - James Farrington webmaster@pmoc.co.uk

Events Secretary - Alli Winter events@pmoc.co.uk

Membership Secretary - Mark Moore Membership Sec@pmoc.co.uk

Newsletter Editor - Mark Moore Newsletter@pmoc.co.uk

©PMOC 2019